View Plans & Pricing

If you are signed in and are seeing this message, please be sure you have selected a user name in My Profile. The forum requires it.
A A A
Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
sp_TopicIcon
Matthew 'theginger45' Hunt Vegas Summer Package including WSOP Main/WPT500
theginger45

TPE Pro
Members
Forum Posts: 924
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
April 23, 2016 - 5:33 am
sp_Permalink sp_Print sp_EditHistory

Hey guys,

My name’s Matthew Hunt and I’ve been playing under the screenname ‘theginger45’ and some variations thereof on several sites for around six years now. I’m a coach right here at Tournament Poker Edge and will be playing my first reasonably busy summer schedule in Vegas this summer. I wanted to give TPE members a chance to get in on the action before too much of the action gets snapped up. 🙂

I’ll be arriving on the 1st June and playing 8 events over the months of June and July – some WSOP, the WPT500 at the Aria, and a couple of Venetian Deepstack events. I may play more than this, and I’ll definitely play some cash, but I’m set on these eight events forming the bulk of my schedule.