View Plans & Pricing

If you are signed in and are seeing this message, please be sure you have selected a user name in My Profile. The forum requires it.
A A A
Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
sp_TopicIcon
On my way to Supernova in 2014
jungix
Playing Freerolls
Members
Forum Posts: 14
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
January 2, 2014 - 5:51 pm
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Hi,

I am new to TPE, see my introduction here : …../jungix/ 

I create this thread to post about my 2014 goals and achievements.

As stated in the title my goal is to become supernova. My bankroll is currently 7k and I want to achieve this without reinjecting any funds, I'm going to play small and increase the stakes as I build my bankroll. I played a lot in december and stakes too high for my bankroll : I won 12k VPP that month by playing 25k of tournaments but I can't really handle this variance and will more 5-20 tournaments and less 75-100.

I wanted to kickstart the year with a good Jan 1st, and I did:
72 tournaments (including S&G).
700 VPP earned
1100 usd profit (out of 1500 buy-in)
won a 180 MTTSNG 15usd turbo for 743
finished 2nd in a 54 knockout for 706
incredible performance in SNG with also 520 usd profit (108% ROI) on 30usd 18 pplayers turbo SNG including 2 win and 3 second place out of 16 SNG.