View Plans & Pricing

If you are signed in and are seeing this message, please be sure you have selected a user name in My Profile. The forum requires it.
A A A
Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed
Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 (3 votes) 
sp_TopicIcon
Operation 1k .10/360 BR building
Phoenix390
Guests
February 5, 2011 - 5:22 pm
sp_Permalink sp_Print

Sup TPE nation!  I will come right out and say one of my biggest leakes in poker is BR management.  I have basicly been playing a 5k BR on an installment plan since I started playing for fun 4 years ago.  I have never really gotten serious with poker as I just havn't been in the right spot to do so.  However, I am now in such a spot.  College is done and I got a perfect job for playing poker.  I work as a caregiver on weekends and am off for week.  So I usually work friday thru sun and am off rest week.  SO…My plan