View Plans & Pricing

If you are signed in and are seeing this message, please be sure you have selected a user name in My Profile. The forum requires it.
A A A
Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed
Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 Topic Rating: 1 (2 votes) 
sp_TopicIcon
Poking_Fun 2014 - A year to get more professional!
Poking_Fun
High Stakes Shark
Members
Forum Posts: 166
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
December 28, 2013 - 8:38 am
sp_Permalink sp_Print

I have never done one of these before but think it is a good idea to put some thoughts and goals down on paper for the world to see. I have seen some others do this and when taken seriously and focused upon I believe it is a very useful tool and reminder to retain discipline and structure in my poker environment. The key thing for me in 2014 is to play with a more professional approach. So, below are my poker goals for 2014 along with a brief note of where I am as a player.

2013 Reviewed